Reviews

Many athletes, from professional level to amateur trust the quality of mouthguards that we manufacture. Here are some of the comments that athletes are saying about our athletic mouth guards.

November 17, 2014: Got my @pythonguards mouth guard in quicker than I thought! Thanks again @ectolentino! Can’t thank you enough! – Elise P. (Irving, TX)

November 12, 2014: I highly recommend Python MouthGuards if you’re looking for an awesome piece(s) at a great price! I ordered a smaller, thinner one for jiu-jitsu and another for MMA; both came out great, stay locked into my upper teeth, are smooth material that doesn’t irritate my gums or inside of mouth, allow me to breath easy, and I don’t even notice they’re in when I’m sparring! Awesome job! Thanks again! – Travis G. (Norco, CA)

November 4, 2014: I showed John and Claudia & few other people at the gym today and they loved it man so thanks!!! – Herman G. (Norco, CA)

September 22, 2014: It looks absolutely incredible, thank you so much for going the extra mile and it is fantastic. Better than I could imagine in my mind. – Michael B. (Fargo, ND)

August 27, 2014: Nice design… It’s amazingly comfortable… – Jason C. (Owner: Kali Method) (Rancho Cucomonga, CA)

June 27, 2014: My god that looks fantastic!!!! You’re a legend. Thank you mate… – Diana P. (WBC Super Featherweeight Champion) (Los Angeles, CA)

July 25, 2014: Great custom mouth guard made by @ectolentino !!! All our fighters got real protected… – ChuteBoxeUSA (Long Beach, CA)

May 24, 2014: I just received my mouth guard, the design is better than I thought it would be. I tried it on and I did not want to take it out. I don’t know why I haven’t thought of doing this earlier, Thanks! – Tim L. (Norwich, CT)

April 10, 2014: Got my mouthguard today man. Super comfortable! Thank you so much for the work and for the great customer service… 10 stars out of 10! Very satisfied! – Eduardo A. III (Kahului, HI)

March 28, 2014: @ectolentino Makes the dopest mouthpieces! Thanks for the new piece! #mouthguards #boxing #hawaiianpunch #teamviloria #gear – Brian V. (Wildcard – Hollywood, CA)

March 20, 2014: got my mouthguard today..super comfortable!great job! above and beyond my expectation! great costumer service and fast result.5 stars out of 5! – Eduardo A.

March 5, 2014: Professional review at anajulaton.com – Click Here – Ana Julaton (Mayweather Boxing – Las Vegas, NV)

February 25, 2014: Hands down “The Best Mouth Guard Ever”.. The craftsmanship top notch and the customer service is through the roof..Every question I had was answered so quickly no day or 2 wait he answered same day…This company actually cares about their customers… I appreciate everything you guys have done for me… – Jay M.

February 19, 2014: The best mouthguard period. Amazing master work with perfect protection …masterpiece! – Manny T. (Wildcard Boxing – Hollywood, CA)

February 16, 2014: @ectolentino thanks for the mouth guard. It held up awesome this weekend! I didn’t get knocked out and I didn’t lose any teeth and I got the win! – Cass B. (21 Grams Gym – Arcata, CA)

December 23, 2013: Truest of company around great customer service great individuals quick at getting your MouthGuard out I will refer them to all I know until they are no more – Casey H.

November 22, 2013: Thank you so much. Boiled them and they fit great. We love them!!! – Ruotolo Bros (Art of Jiujitsu/Mendes Bros – Costa Mesa, CA)

November 10, 2013: Just did one of the mouth guards. I tried one so I could see how it fit. It is very impressive. For me it is comparable to my dentist made mouth guard. It is exactly as you described it would be. Very happy with this product. – Robert O. (JIL Gym, Oahu)

October 30, 2013: The custom fits like a glove after I spooned the canines out just a touch and fit my bottom molars! It is absolutely great!!! Now for your BNB: All I can say is DAMN! It fits 80-85% as well as the custom and it locks on to my upper teeth; I’ve never had a BNB do that! Easy to fit as well. You do need some tolerance to heat to do it right. I did put a small fold on the back, right, top but I was able to reheat and correct with a spoon. I reheated and fit it again and it is great! Great work and many thanks! – Brad R.

July 31, 2013: It is the most comfortable mouthguard I’ve ever used. I just have to do the bottom imprint one more time. I barely bit down. So one more should do it. Thank you again. For sure will come to you next time and recommend you. – Fernando V. (UFC Gym – Torrance, CA)

February 4, 2012: Just got the piece. It’s AMAZING man. First fit and it feels amazing doesn’t feel tight anywhere and looks gorgeous.. Great work guys! Can’t wait to train with it – Brian G.

February 3, 2012: Those are awesome. White is going to be nuts. So pumped… – Dave S.

December 20, 2011: Small mouth folks out there – I have been tortured for years with crappy boil n bite store bought guards that are just too big for my small jaw. PG assured me a custom guard would be much more comfy and dang, it is! I am thrilled with the fit and the artwork is cool, too! – Heather P.

December 1, 2011: Just tested out my guard in sparring tonight, thank you guys for a great guard you have surpassed my expectations and I almost do not even mind getting punched in the face anymore! Lol. – Michael M.

November 12, 2011: Love my mouth guard thanks for everything, your the best!! -Tommy

November 5, 2011: Just received my mouth guards and they look fantastic. Thanks for everything. I wanted to let you know I boiled the one in the case and then the other thicker one. I have used over 10 different boil and bite mouth guards in my 10 years of playing sports and these went off without a hitch. I only had to boil each once. The one in the case fits great and I feel more secured because I am a bigger guy and have a bigger mouth and it feels good. The other thicker bigger one fits just as good. I am going to use both for sparring and grappling. i am going to give the third one to a friend of mine who is a bit smaller than me and he is going to let me know how it fits. I am sure it will fit well. I really like how high up it goes. Also I was going to write a review on sherdog and compare you guys to ***** ******* and ** ******** custom boil and bites. You guys by far are head and shoulders better. From actually being able to custom, to customer service to quality its great. I am going to write that review after I have a full week of practice. Again thanks so much for everything. I appreciate it. – Brian

October 2, 2011: I bought a guard 2 years ago. It’s still kicking like a sleep twitch. Best guard ever! – James B.

September 14, 2011: How are you? Great I hope!!! I just wanted to inform you that I received the mouth guard yesterday. I have tried it on and it fits really well with no discomfort. Well done and I’m very pleased at how well it turned out. I will most definitely order another from you. I will also let my team mates know how pleased I am and opt for them to get one as well. I thank you for efforts and will spread the word. You take care and be safe. – Alex

August 1,2011: ‎Carson Gainey loves his Python Mouthguard – Carson G.

January 14, 2011: Best custom guards in the business!! – Harley W.

September 5, 2010: Best guards ive ever owned had them 2 years still fit like a glove – Barry L.